Directors and administrative staff of the SAVF

Should you have any queries regarding any matters concerning the SAVF please feel free to contact any of the directors or staff members via

+27 12 346 1150/1 or e-mail

Dr Johanan Joubert Viljoen
Director and Chairman
Prof Robert Murco Kirberger
Director, Vice-Chairman and PRO
Dr Remo Lobetti
Director and Treasurer
Ms Deborah Roseleen Breeze
Mrs Susan Heine
Dr Jacobus Gabriel Du Toit
Director and External Fundraising
Dr Henk Basson
Director and Internal Fundraising and SAVA liaison
Dr Rebone Moerane
Director and Research Project Management
Dr Karin Kruger
Director and Marketing
Dr Drienie Janse van Rensburg (Didi)
Director and Research Project Management

Donate Now