SAVF Pet Memorial Prize


At the recent oath taking ceremony of the 2012 Onderstepoort final year students Dr Ean van den Berg received the SAVF Pet Memorial Prize from the chairman of the Foundation, Dr Joubert Viljoen. The prize is awarded to the student with the best marks in Small Animal Clinical Studies in the final year and consists of a certificate and cash.

Donate Now